LOC Group, Inc.   
     Light Of  Consciousness 
HomeAbout UsServicesContact UsTestimonialsResourcesSpecialsMore...

<a href="http://www.apple.com/quicktime/download/">Quicktime Required</a>
Quicktime Required
Articles
&
Links

Recent Articles By Or Featuring LOC Group, Inc.

"How to Find Your Life Purpose" by Gregg Prescott  http://www.in5d.com/how-to-find-your-life-purpose.html  

"Are You Unkowingly Part of the Cosmic Call to Action?" by Max and Lana   http://www.in5d.com/cosmic-call-to-action.html

"Part II: Are You Unkowingly Part of the Cosmic Call to Action?" by Max and Lana   
http://www.in5d.com/cosmic-call-to-action-part-2.html 

"Why Do I Feel Like My Path Is Unclear?" by Max and Lana  http://www.in5d.com/why-do-i-feel-like-my-path-is-unclear.html

"Health Complaints and Tips for Spiritually Gifted Individuals" by Max and Lana 
 http://www.in5d.com/tips-fors-spiritually-gifted-people.html

"Do I Have Angels or Entities Around Me?" by Max and Lana  http://www.in5d.com/do-i-have-angels-or-entities-around-me.html

"How Do I Know If I've Found My Twin Flame?" by Max and Lana  http://www.in5d.com/finding-your-twin-flame.html

"Could I Be a 'Crystal' Being or Related to One?" by Max and Lana  http:/www./in5d.com/could-i-be-a-crystal-being.html

"Sex, Sexuality, and the Spiritual Individual" by Max and Lana  http://www.in5d.com/sex-sexuality-and-the-spiritual-individual.html

"How Do I Make the Most of My Intuition?" by Max and Lana  http://www.in5d.com/how-do-i-make-the-most-of-my-intuition.html

"What is My Role and How Do I Prepare for the Ripple Effect?" by Max and Lana  http://www.in5d.com/ripple-effect.html

"Why Do So Many on the Spiritual Path Suffer from EMFSensitivity?" by Max and Lana
 http://www.in5d.com/emf-sensitivity.html

"Tips for Light Workers to Better Understand, Minimize, and/or Avoid Depression" by Max and Lana
http://www.in5d.com/lightworker-depression.html 

"Tips for Navigating the Twin Flame Experience" by Max and Lana http://www.in5d.com/navigating-the-twin-flame-experience.html 

"How Can I Tell if an Article is Disinformation?" by Gregg Prescott http://www.in5d.com/how-can-I-tell-if-an-article-is-disonfo.html 
OTHER FAVORITES:

"Am I of Higher Frequency?"
        ​by Max and Lana
www.in5d.com/am-i-of-higher-frequency.html 


"Is What I'm Feeling All Mine?"
          by Max and Lana
www.in5d.com/is-what-im-feeling-all-mine.html 


"If I'm Waking Up, Why Don't I Feel... Better?"
 by Max and Lana
www.in5d.com/if-im-waking-up-why-dont-i-feel-better.html


"How Do Vitamins, Herbs, Other Supplements, or Medications Affect My Spiritual Progress?"
by Max and Lana
​www.in5d.com/vitamins-herbs-supplements-spiritual-progress.html